Yo back up now and give a blogger room – the Christmas fuse is lit and it’s about to go…
Monday, December 21, 2015
Who is Microgaming calling a Ho Ho Ho? Whoa there! It seems I got the wrong end of the stick.…
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Maria Carey may have sung All I Want For Christmas Is You, but even the most romantic of online gamers…
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Whoever invented Secret Santa was a genius. I don’t mean Microgaming, the inventors of the Secret Santa online slot. They…
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
It’s that time of year again! Holiday season is upon us, and December 1st usually sees the festive fun finally…
Saturday, December 5, 2015
We all love a bit of hot slots action at Casino Kings. So much so that we commonly return for…
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Want to travel back in time at 88mph? Want to see where we were nearly 12 months ago, how much…
Monday, November 30, 2015
Though this does sound like a self-help blog (and to some degree it is) it is actually intended more of…
Friday, November 27, 2015
This isn’t a spin-off or sequel from Microgaming to their classic online slots title Agent Jane Blonde. Though the comparisons…
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Now, you know the score. We at Casino Kings aren’t political. We don’t have our own agenda to push. We…
Friday, November 13, 2015
This is true of so many things in life, but it is a phrase with particular relevance for Mermaids Millions,…
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Readers of a youthful persuasion may well not get the tenuous late 80s-early 90s reference to a seminal but best…
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
1 29 30 31 32 33 35