Though this does sound like a self-help blog (and to some degree it is) it is actually intended more of…
Friday, November 27, 2015
This isn’t a spin-off or sequel from Microgaming to their classic online slots title Agent Jane Blonde. Though the comparisons…
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Now, you know the score. We at Casino Kings aren’t political. We don’t have our own agenda to push. We…
Friday, November 13, 2015
This is true of so many things in life, but it is a phrase with particular relevance for Mermaids Millions,…
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Readers of a youthful persuasion may well not get the tenuous late 80s-early 90s reference to a seminal but best…
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Technically, all year is foxy time of year if you are a) a fox; b) hot as hell in high…
Monday, November 2, 2015
It’s nice that we have pet names for each other. No need to tell us what yours are for us,…
Monday, October 26, 2015
 Ah, Lara Croft. The world’s most alluring fictitious creation (sorry, Edna Crabapple). When Lara (any gamer will tell you they…
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
“Little pig, little pig, do you want 10 free spins on a hilarious online slot title?” howls the Big Bad…
Monday, September 28, 2015
The world of online slots can sometimes seem like a real circus, though not one that could make you feel…
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Proud Mary keep on burning…rollin’, rollin’, rollin’ on the European Roulette wheel. Creedence Clearwater Revival may not have been singing…
Sunday, September 20, 2015
From beneath the ashes of the eternal gaming pyre comes a title that deserves a sequel. From the embers of…
Monday, September 14, 2015