For most of us the memory of our Cricket Star promotion may be fading as fast as England’s chances of…
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hmm, there’s a question fully loaded like a plate at an all-you-can-eat buffet. Careful what you say, though there is…
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Poker Face! Aha. Thank you, thank you. My what a beautiful audience. I’m here all week. And so to online…
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Online slots developers love a good pun. Unless you’re Thunderkick. Then you play it nice and cool, like Ice Man…
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
New Game Alert! The team that brought us Castle Builder™ have released a video slot that has the power to…
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
It’s not time for Face Time games. That sounds like some amuse bouche pranktime for Appleheads. Though I could imagine…
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
It’s astounding….fruit is fleeting…horned melons take control… Knowing you Casino Kings players as I do, I would not be surprised…
Thursday, March 5, 2015
And it’s not surprising. You’re special. Very special. You make Jose Mourinho seem ordinary. I often visit my favourite developer’s…
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Not every online casino offers you the chance to build your very own castle from scratch, but here at Casino…
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Players, hit your hallelujah! Oooooooh! Expect that ooh to hit higher notes when you take in the jackpot totals we’ve…
Monday, January 26, 2015
New Game Alert! Thunderkick have done it again – released an online slot with the playability of a room full…
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Have you ever been to a “real” casino? The brick and mortar type that may bring to mind vodka martinis…
Tuesday, January 20, 2015