Meet the developer black pudding games
Black Pudding Games is a studio that is on a mission to do things differently. From its stand-out name to…
Monday, October 18, 2021
blank
If you are a regular online casino player, the chances are you will have played Thunderstruck or Thunderstruck II –…
Thursday, August 26, 2021
blank
The British weather might be taking its time to warm up as we head towards the summer, but it’s definitely…
Thursday, May 13, 2021
blank
In this new article series, we will be speaking with the people behind some of the hottest online slot developers…
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
blank
From its humble origins as a 60s promotional gimmick, through years of being a fun cornershop staple, to its latest…
Friday, April 30, 2021
blank
Spring has well and truly sprung, the trees are budding, and we’re celebrating the return of temperatures in the double…
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
blank
Everyone loves being rewarded for doing what they enjoy, so scoring points for playing online slots that add up to…
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
blank
Things are hotting up, not just outside as we hold our faces up to the sun but also at Casino…
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
blank
Food-themed online slots aren’t anything new, but just like modern cuisine they are rising in popularity. Next month NetEnt releases…
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
blank
February is the month of love, and with it comes the hope of spring. And also the chance of playing…
Monday, February 15, 2021
blank
Are you tired of playing the same old online slots? Not literally, of course. Massive studios like Microgaming, NetEnt and…
Thursday, February 4, 2021
blank
They say an online slot isn’t just for Christmas, and they’d be right! Many of you play Christmas slot games…
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
1 2 3 36