Online slots can be pretty wild in their nature. They can have crazy animations, furiously fast game-play and pay out…
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
It takes a lot to keep online slots enjoyable. Great graphics, fun themes, top bonuses. All are key to ensuring…
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
He was a boxing legend. He knocked out opponents. He bit off an ear. And he starred in The Hangover.…
Friday, April 6, 2018
When we talk about going wild on the slots, we’re talking about crazy slots that are filled with action, bonuses…
Thursday, April 5, 2018
You must have heard the phrase “an apple a day keeps the doctor away”. Well, being a stickler for a…
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
NextGen doesn’t faff about with monkey business when it comes to creating online slots. The Aussie studio makes sure it’s…
Friday, March 30, 2018
Great news again as NetEnt releases a brand new slot at Casino Kings. The Swedish slots maestros continue their dazzling…
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Side bets seem to play increasing roles in many online and mobile Blackjack games. But if we asked NetEnt what…
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
2018 has been a good start for some. Not for me. I’ve already given up on my New Year’s resolutions.…
Monday, March 26, 2018
A nation mourns, no, a world mourns the loss of genius Stephen Hawking, who passed away aged 76. For someone…
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Finally, the bad weather is starting to dissipate. Well, almost. In Blighty, we can celebrate good weather as soon as…
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Finally, Sir Ridley Scott has been recognised for his contribution to the filmmaking industry. After accepting his BAFTA Fellowship award,…
Friday, February 23, 2018
1 2 3 34