We counted thousands of video game and movie titles to see if it now requires more people to create a…
Friday, November 1, 2019
Casino Kings analysed the world’s highest grossing media franchises that started out as cartoons, films, comic books, video games and…
Monday, October 14, 2019
Who is The Most Villainous Actress of All Time?
Bellatrix Lestrange, Mystique and Cruella de Vil. All familiar names with movie buffs and filmgoers alike due to their cunning,…
Monday, August 5, 2019
Video Game Maps in The Real World
Ever wondered how big an open-world video game’s map is in comparison to real life space? Casino Kings have taken…
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Foodies rejoice! Not only can we whet our appetites on amazing slots but we can really get the saliva going…
Monday, April 8, 2019
Brexit is here. It’s happening. Maybe. We don’t know. Theresa May doesn’t know. The government doesn’t know. The EU doesn’t…
Sunday, April 7, 2019
The History Channel has to take some responsibility for bringing Vikings back to the front of our minds. The hit…
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Slots are super fun to play. They’re bright, they’re colourful and they’re quick. But what’s just as colourful but even…
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
The steampunk movement seems to be getting more popular each year. Not just at the big cosplay events, but also…
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Everyone loves a good jungle adventure. Gonzo loves it when we join him on Gonzo’s Quest to explore temples in…
Monday, March 25, 2019
NetEnt love to give us a bit of mystery in its slots. Intrigue, wonder and Coin Ladders combine effortlessly to…
Monday, March 18, 2019
The one and only Scudderz. The Scudarooney. The Scudmeister General. Know who we’re talking about yet? We’re celebrating Peter Scudamore…
Friday, March 15, 2019
1 2 3 35