Why is the Wild feature in a slot called a Wild? Wait, that was a rhetorical question, we’re about to…
Friday, December 21, 2018
Why play on loads of paylines when you can play on just one? Okay, that may not sound as impressive…
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
It’s difficult for anything with “tron” in the title not to reference the fabulous Tron movies. But the creatives at…
Thursday, December 13, 2018
It’s 10th December! It’s International Live Casino Day! Or is it? Well, no, it’s not really. But it should be.…
Monday, December 10, 2018
The mighty lion is napping softly in the jungle tonight. So let’s give him a big wake-up call by celebrating…
Friday, December 7, 2018
Who doesn’t like Irish inspired slots with pints of the black stuff, plenty of greenery and of course, leprechauns? That’s…
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
When it comes to online slots, Microgaming pretty much covers all bases. Video game slots – check. Fairytales – check.…
Saturday, December 1, 2018
When we think of a jolly red man with a beard, there’s only one who comes to mind. And if…
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
We all dream of landing the jackpot when we play online slots, but is it really worth trying to hunt…
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Instant games are quick (though that’s a pretty obvious clue in the name, huh?), they’re fun and they have the…
Thursday, November 22, 2018
What would we do if we were fans of Microgaming’s classic Mermaids Millions online slot? Obviously, we’d don on our…
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Vikings is an epic TV show, that’s a fact. Which means any slot based on it will have to be…
Sunday, November 18, 2018