You might have noticed that we’ve given Casino Kings more than a lick of paint. We’ve thrown the whole tub…
Friday, November 16, 2018
Forget about The Rock, The Undertaker or John Cena. The real heroes of wrestling are the Luchadoras. These Mexican wrestlers…
Monday, November 12, 2018
As soon as we get to October each year, gaming developers make it their mission to release devilishly good Halloween…
Friday, November 9, 2018
How can a slots and casino game developer gradually take over the iGaming world? By either buying up or partnering…
Sunday, November 4, 2018
The Romanov family in Russia is known for having not the nicest fate in history. To put it bluntly, the…
Friday, November 2, 2018
We can forgive you if you thought that NetEnt created a spooky new slot with a character called Jack. We…
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Ladies and gentleman, gather round, it’s time to announce the important winners of this year’s EGR Operator Awards. Billed as…
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
We’re not even past Halloween yet and we’re already talking about Christmas slots! Maybe that’s because we’ve started to see…
Monday, October 29, 2018
Halloween is fast approaching. The Walking Dead has started again. Now throw in tons of other zombie related shows and…
Thursday, October 25, 2018
As Autumn weather settles in and we look forward to wind, fallen leaves and the obligatory rain, we wish we…
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
It’s time to get into our tuxedos and evening dresses and get ready for the Oscars of the gaming sector.…
Friday, October 19, 2018
What better way to build up to Halloween than with a true horror story? And this one is close to…
Tuesday, October 16, 2018