Just when we’ve been enjoying NetEnt’s classic retro-futuristic Neon Staxx slot, the Swedish empresarios only go and gives us another.…
Friday, February 1, 2019
Despite slot after slot being released on a monthly basis, there are loads of epic old slots which we keep…
Thursday, January 31, 2019
2019 is the year of the pig, so what better way to celebrate than with a feast? And what better…
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Can you remember back to 2004? It seems a long time ago, Microgaming gave us the first licenced online slot…
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Want monsters? Want madness? Want some guy called Tom to create it for you? Well, we’re not sure about the…
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Wouldn’t it be a fight to see? The jolly man in red fighting against a horde of Nordic warriors? Both…
Friday, January 18, 2019
Roulette is fun to play, don’t get me wrong. But wouldn’t it be even better if we could combine it…
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Fancy a bit of Art Nouveau? You don’t have to dress up like you’re in the French Renaissance to enjoy…
Monday, January 14, 2019
There’s some serious dishing out going on in the Isle of Man, and not just to big slots winners. Isle…
Friday, January 11, 2019
What comes to our minds when we think of winter? Lingering wistful thoughts of Christmas? Snow? Not for EyeCon Games.…
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Everybody loves a bit of turn-based gaming. In fact, Final Fantasy VII is one of the most popular games of…
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
We saw scores of great slots released in 2018. But the gaming innovations did not stop at super slots. The…
Tuesday, January 8, 2019